Things about me

My name is Jakob or on youtube NevertobeEver and I like a lot of games, but of course every body does not like every game.

First some things about me, first my favorite game is Planet Coaster because I love amusement parks. Also, I like cats which is why I have 3 cats two kittens! I play things on my laptop the most like Roblox and Minecraft. Then, I like to listen to music. Last, my least favorite game is Animal Jam. I have one rule which is not to hate on me or other people it is kind of mean only for a good reason.

2 thoughts on “Things about me”

Leave a Reply

